Transfer Links for IAI in alphabetical order

Adler University
American Inter Continental University
Argosy University
Aurora University
Benedictine University
Black Hawk College
Blackburn College
Bradley University
Carl Sandburg College
City Colleges of Chicago
            Richard Daley College
            Kennedy-King College
            Malcolm X College
            Olive Harvey College
            Harry Truman College
            Harold Washington College
            Wilbur Wright College
Chicago State University
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
Columbia College Chicago
Concordia University Chicago
Danville Area Community College
DePaul University
DeVry University
Dominican University
Eastern Illinois University
East-West University
Elgin Community College
Elmhurst College
Eureka College
Governors State University
Harper College
Heartland Community College
Highland Community College
IECC - Frontier Community College
IECC - Lincoln Trail College
IECC - Olney Central College
IECC - Wabash Valley College
Illinois Central College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Art
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois State University
Illinois Valley Community College
John A Logan College
John Wood Community College
Joliet Junior College
Judson University
Kankakee Community
Kaskaskia College
Kendall College
Kishwaukee College
Knox College
Lake Forest College
Lake Land College
Lakeview College of Nursing
Lewis & Clark Community College
Lewis University
Lincoln Christian University
Lincoln College
Lincoln Land Community College
Loyola University Chicago
MacMurray College
McHenry County College
McKendree University
Millikin University
Moraine Valley Community College
Morton College
National Louis University
North Central College
North Park University
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Northwestern College
Oakton Community College
Olivet Nazarene University
Parkland College
Prairie State College
Quincy University
Rend Lake College
Resurrection University
Richland Community College
Robert Morris University
Rock Valley Community College
Rockford University
Roosevelt University
Saint Xavier University
Sauk Valley Community College
Shawnee Community College
South Suburban College
Southeastern Illinois College
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Southwestern Illinois College
Spoon River College
St. Augustine College
St. Francis Medical Center College of Nursing
Trinity Christian College
Trinity International University
Triton College
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Illinois at Springfield
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of St. Francis
Waubonsee Community College
Western Illinois University